Contacts

Genral inquiries about Energy Ministerial Conference

Ms. Stefanie Held
stefanie.held@unece.org


Genral inquiries about

Eighth Forum

Mr Viktor Badaker
viktor.badaker@unece.org


Organising committee

org@energyministerial.kz

Tel.: +7 7172 794978


Registration

registration@energyministerial.kz

Tel.: +7 7172 794970


Speaker management team

speakers@energyministerial.kz

Tel.: +7 7172 794972


Sponsorship

sponsorship@energyministerial.kz

Tel.: +7 7172 790197


Media accreditation

media@energyministerial.kz

Tel.: +7 7172 790181


Visas, transfers & accommodation

logistics@energyministerial.kz

Tel.: +7 7172 790190